City Government:

                                              Hoffman City Council:
  • Meetings are held the first Monday of each month (unless 1st Monday falls before the 3rd of the month) at 7:00 pm in the council room at City Hall 
  • Mayor: Dennis Satre
  • Council Members: Scott Anderson, Mike McLaughlin PK Hedstrom, & Joe Blascyk 
  • City Office is located at 127 Main Avenue
  • Hours of operation: Monday-Friday 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

                      Hoffman Economic Development Authority (HEDA):
  • Meetings are held the 3rd Monday of each month at 7:00 pm at City Hall 
  • HEDA office is located in City Hall and can be reached Monday-Friday 8:00 am-12:00pm or by appointment.
  • HEDA Board of Directors:  Janee Strunk, Marsha Greeley, Dennis Satre,  PK Hedstrom, Sam Richards, Bryan Bye and Muriel Krusemark.

 Hoffman Fire Department:
         Fire Chief: Mark Reuter, 320-815-1955
Meetings first Tuesday and third Wednesday each month

  Hoffman Ambulance:
          Call 911

 HK Area Food Shelf 
  Director: Deb Lacey 
Open Tuesday 11am-1 pm  and Thursday 5-7:30pm or by appointment
Call: 701-640-9806

City Maintenance
Rodger Smith
320-986-2494 shop

The City of Hoffman is an Equal Opportunity Provider and Employer
Complaints of discrimination should be sent to USDA Director, Office of Civil Rights, Washington, DC 20250-9410